Monday, November 29, 2010

paint for the day...ppppffff birds sssshhhhhiiiitttttt

Sunday, November 28, 2010

drawing from today. and thanks a lot for all the comments!.....watched the road.

Friday, November 26, 2010

painting done today, crappy out and want to just draw draw draw:)

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

hey thanks a lot for the comments:) not very original but thats sketching, still working on values.


Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Monday, November 22, 2010

sketch dat sword stone

Sunday, November 21, 2010

another paint sketch working on values and such.

Saturday, November 20, 2010

another sketch paint, this morning. about 2 hours or something.

Friday, November 19, 2010

bout hour sketch after work. trying to work on my values

Sunday, November 14, 2010

some more, sorry for the quality, still no luck with the scanner:)